News and Updates

Tuesday scores:

Littlestown 3, Brushtown 1

Biglerville 6, New Oxford 3

Cashtown 13, Gettysburg 1

With the Conewago Valley (New Oxford) School District's Plan of Action regarding opening school facilities still uncertain, the New Oxford Twins find themselves without a home venue at the current time. To accomodate their scheduled home game this Tuesday, June 30 vs. Biglerville, the Twins will be playing at the Brushtown Athletic Association field.

New Oxford is hoping to still be able to play at least part of their season schedule on the New Oxford HS diamond. Further announcements on their home schedule will be made at a future date.

Scores from the weekend:

Biglerville 8, North Carroll 2

Biglerville 17, North Carroll 7

Hagerstown 19, Gettysburg 2

Hagerstown 8, Gettysburg 1

Cashtown 4, New Oxford 3

Cashtown 9, New Oxford 0

Littlestown 8, Hanover 3

The Littlestown Dodgers appeared to be a team without a home this year...but not so fast. The Dodgers have announced that they will be playing their home dates this year at Littlestown YMCA Park, located at 151 East Lakeview Dr, Littlestown, PA 17340.

The Dodgers first home game takes place on Tuesday, June 30 against Brushtown.

Also, North Carroll will no longer be playing at the former North Carroll High School and will instead be playing at Christmas Tree Park in Manchester, Maryland.  The address for their new home field is 3337 Victory Street, Manchester,MD 21102.

The Panthers will open their home schedule, ironically enough, against Littlestown on Thursday, July 2.


Brushtown and Shippensburg have postponed their doubleheader scheduled for this weekend, due to field availability issues at both ballparks. One game will be played on Tuesday, July 7 at Shippensburg (7:00) as originally scheduled.  The other will be played at Brusthown at a date to be determined.